Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership

The Greater Clarksville Chapter Committee

Allan Groves

Committee Chair

Bill & Jeanette Prine

Committee Members

Darrell Peeler

Committee Member

Dwight Dickson

Vice Chair

Irene Gudgeon


Lynn Rudolph

Committee Member

Nancy Grant

Committee Member

Rissa Larson

Committee Member

Local Missionary Directors

Karen Lyle

Social Media and Marketing Manager

Tanya White

Ministry Coordinator

Jonna Black

Administrative Assistant

Megan Schneck

Marketing Assistant

Sign up for a Prayer Team

Which Prayer Teams do you want to sign up for?